"Promoting Mobility for Florida's Transportation Disadvantaged"

Copyright © - flaFACTS.com All Rights Reserved

FACTS Officers 2016 - 2017

President: Sheryl Hartzog (Bradford, Dixie, Gilchrist, Lafayette, Union)

Vice President: Boyd Thompson (Putnam)

Treasurer: Sharon Peeler (Jackson)



West Central: Joel Paul - (Holmes, Washington and Walton)

Northeast: Ed Griffin - (Alachua County)

Central: Ken Harley - (Lake County)

Southwest: Dean Allen - (Collier, Charlotte)

Southeast: Lisa Sanders - (Martin)

Planner Representative: To be elected by Planners

Vendor Representative: To be elected by Vendor

Contact: email  speeler.jtrans@gmail.com