F.A.C.T.S.
"Promoting Mobility for Florida's Transportation Disadvantaged"
Go to Top
Community Transportation Coordinators

Copyright © - flaFACTS.com All Rights Reserved

Go to Top
Alachua
MV Contract Transportation
Edward Griffin
Phone:  352-375-2784
Fax: 352-378-6117
Email: egriffin@mvtransit.com
Website: www.mvtransit.com
3713 SW 42nd Avenue, Suite 3
Gainesville, FL_32608

Baker
Baker County Counsel on Aging
Jackie Wright
Phone:  904-259-2223
Fax: 904-259-6394
Email: jwright@bakercoa.org
101 E. Macclenny Avenue
Macclenny, FL_32603
Bay
Bay County Board of County Commissioners
Angela Bradley
Phone:  850-248-8248
Fax: 850-248-8172
Email: abradley@baycountyfl.gov
Website: www.baycountyfl.gov
Address: 840 W. 11th Street
Panama City, FL_32401

Clay
Clay County Council on Aging, Inc., Clay Transit
Sheryl Hartzog
Phone:  904-284-5977
Fax: 904-284-5733
Email: sherylh@clayccoa.org
604 Walnut Street
Green Cove Springs, FL_32043

Duval
Jacksonville Transportation Authority
Helen Perez
Phone:  904-265-8930
Fax: 904-265-8919
Email: hperez@jtafla.com
Website: www.jtafla.com
100 N. Myrtle Ave, P.O. Drawer "O"
Jacksonville, FL_32203

Gadsden
Jefferson
Madison
Taylor
Big Bend Transit, Inc.
Shawn Mitchell
Phone:  850-574-6266
Fax: 850-574-1531
Email: smitchell@bigbendtransit.org
Website: www.bigbendtransit.org
Address: P.O. Box 1721
Tallahassee, FL_32302
Holmes
Washington
Santa Rosa
Walton
Tri-County Community Council, Inc.
Joel Paul, Jr.
Phone:  850-547-3688
Fax: 850-547-9806
Email: joelpaul.tccc@mchsi.com
Website: www.tricountycommunitycouncil.com
Address: 302 North Oklahoma Street
Bonifay, FL_32425

Jackson
JTrans
Sharon Peeler
Phone:  850-482-7433
Fax: 850-482-7592
Email: speeler.jtrans@gmail.com
Website: www.jtrans.org
Address: P.O. Box 1117
Marianna, FL_32446
Lake
Lake County Board of County Commissioners
Tomika Monterville
Phone:  352-323-5733
Fax: 352-323-5755
Email: tmonterville@lakecountyfl.gov

Amy Bradford
Phone:  352-323-5723
Fax:
Email: abradford@lakecountyfl.gov
Website: www.lakecountyfl.gov
Address: 2440 US Highway 441/27
Fruitland Park, FL_34731
Mailing Address: P.O. Box 7800
Fruitland Park, FL_32778-7800
Levy
Levy County Board of County Commissioners, Levy County Transit
Connie Conley
Phone:  352-486-3485
Fax: 352-486-3312
Email: conley-connie@levycounty.org
Website: www.levycounty.org
Address: 970A East Hathaway Ave
Bronson, FL_32621

Liberty
Liberty County Board of County Commissioners, Liberty County Transit
Ann Kincaid
Phone:  850-643-2524
Fax: 850-643-5672
Email: libertyt@gtcom.net
Website: www.gtcom.net
Address: P.O. Box 730
Bristol, FL_32321
Marion County
Marion Senior Services, Inc., Marion Transit Services
Donna Hersom
Phone:  352-620-3519
Fax: 352-620-3504
Email: dhersom@marionseniorservices.org
Julie Poole
Phone:  352-620-3501
Fax: 352-620-3504
Email: jpoole@marionseniorservices.org
Website: www.marionseniorservices.org
Address: 1101 SW 20th Court
Ocala, FL_34471

Okaloosa
Okaloosa County Board of County Commissioners
Janet Willis
Phone:  850-609-7003
Fax: 850-833-9286
Email: jwillis@co.okaloosa.fl.us
Website: www.co.okaloosa.fl.us
Address: 600 Transit Way
Ft. Walton Beach, FL_32547

Putnam
Ride Solution
Boyd Thompson
Phone:  386-325-9999
Fax: 386-328-9410
Email: boyd@theridesolution.org
Website: www.theridesolution.com
Address: 220 North 11th Street
Palatka, FL_32177

Saint Johns
St. Johns County Council on Aging, Inc.
Ed Clark
Phone:  904-209-3718
Fax: 904-209-3654
Email: eclark@stjohnscoa.com
Website: www.coasjc.com
Address: 180 Marine Street
St. Augustine, FL_32084
Sumter
Sumter County Board of County Commissioners, Sumter County
TransitContact(s)
Kyle Mills
Phone:  352-689-4447
Fax: 352-569-6680
Email: Kyle.Mills@sumtercountyfl.gov
Website:
HYPERLINK "http://www.sumtercountyfl.gov" www.sumtercountyfl.gov
Address: 819 CR 529
Lake Panasoffkee, FL_33538
VENDORS
Mentor Engineering, Inc.
Brent Ritchie, 2891 Sunridge Way
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
britchie@mentoreng.com

Laidlaw Transit Services, Inc.
Cheryl Moore, 5350 College Blvd, Suite 200
Overland Park, Kansas
business.dev@laidlawtransit.com

Go to Top
Go to Top